Yves De Koninck and Robert Bonin honored by the Canadian Pain Society

Karen Davis, Robert Bonin and Yves De Koninck

The Canadian Pain Society highlighted the research accomplishments of Yves De Koninck and Robert Bonin, a research centre alumnus and professor at University of Toronto, at their annual meeting, which took place May 23-26 in Halifax.  Congratulations to Professor De Koninck, who received the Distinguished Career Award, and to Professor Bonin, who received the Early Career Investigator Pain Research Grant.  They are seen on the picture with Professor Karen Davis, from University of Toronto, who received the Outstanding Pain Mentorship Award.  

Funding / Support / Partners

logo FRQ-S logo ctrn logo fci logo cihr irsc logo nserc logo MESISentinelle nord